new EP + tour dates

A new EP entitled "Minus" will be released in Norway on November 29th. Tracklisting:

  1. Let It Snow

  2. Clean Slate

  3. Heaviest Heart

  4. Dead Happy

  5. Big Black Moon

  6. Clean Slate (The Bee's Remix)

It is now available at cdon.com. There are related articles at it's a trap!, groove.no, nrk.no and ba.no.

There are two new Norway tour dates [from tiktak]:

  • Dec. 17 - Askøy, Norway @ Loftet

  • Dec. 19 - Oslo, Norway @ Mono